October 14, 2010

  • Xanga is Driving Me Crazy!

    I can't even log into xanga on the laptop anymore.  I have no idea why.  On the desktop, I can log it, but I have to go through some crazy steps to even get to my subscriptions.  Anybody else having issues?

    And Deb, your comments aren't appearing on each individual day, I just see the beginning of your comment on my homepage.....WEIRD!!!!!!!!!!!

     

    In other news,  Malachi's been ready for awhile to ride his bike with no training wheels. Brian had bent them way up, but we just hadn't had the time to let him take off and go.  So on Monday, Brian took them off and before he even set the training wheels to the side, Malachi was gone......riding down the sidewalk, without Brian's help to balance.  Here it is, the big news in the Gornik house this week.

Comments (7)

Comments are closed.

Post a Comment