September 29, 2010

  • Scott’s Birthday Party

    Here’s some shots of Scott’s fun pirate party…..

     

     

     

     

     

     

     

     

    Treasure Hunt!

     

    My boys are obsessed with climbing this gate.

     

     

     

    This shot was supposed to be a shot of Ellie with teeth too….but instead it’s a pretty picture of her.  I’m not gonna go back and re upload more pictures.  I forgot how dumb xanga can be, where you can’t switch pictures around when they are sideways.  So I’ve already re-uploaded all the other shots that had to be switched around.  Pretty Ellie it is!

     

     The cake Deb made was AWESOME!!!!!

Comments (1)

  • Man, I’m going to hire you to take all my party pictures from now on.  Wait, no!  Keep doing it for free!  Thanks!

Post a Comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *